Watershed Map

Do you live in the Lower Raritan Watershed? Where in the watershed are you? Check out our interactive map to find out!

LRW Interactive Map Image for blog

Towns in the Lower Raritan Watershed

The Lower Raritan Watershed includes parts of four New Jersey counties including Middlesex, Union, Somerset and Monmouth, and parts of 51 municipalities. For each of the LRW municipalities we are working to provide stream maps and relevant environmentally-related information to help citizens, schools and community groups plan recreation and stewardship activities in our watershed.